The Trust Board

The Trust Board is made up of supporters who feel they can best steward the Trust towards completing its objectives. They are all volunteers, members of the Trust and were democratically elected onto the board by the members of the Trust. They come from a wide variety of occupations and were chosen to give the trust diverse experience and knowledge.

Chairman: David Wood

Secretary: Rob Crean

Board Members: Richard Widdowson, Mike Davis, Jem Pitt, Julian Pugh, Bosko Medakovic, Ken Johnson, Luke Cox, Gavin Warr, Neil Cox

We will soon bring you a profile of each Trust board member sharing their experience as a city fan and professionally, so you can get to know them better.

The Trust board members will always be happy to speak to any Trust members or City fans, so if you would like to speak to someone, email, and put the Trust board member’s name in the subject, and the email will be forwarded on to them, and they will get back to you as soon as they can.